ICH SEH DAS SO. ICH SEH DAS SO.: Bruised.
 

21
Jun
2012

Bruised.

After seeing my midwife yesterday I took a long walk through the Jewish Cemetary in Prenzlauer Berg in the rain, breathing in cold, wet air and jumping over puddles. It was so lovely and peaceful, I forgot everything around me, collecting boy's names from the tombstones (yes, I know I am weird) and searching for snales roused by the weather. When I walked back I got tangled in thoughts and oversaw a barrier on Schönhauser Allee. Before I knew it I lay flat on the street, having hit my thigh, elbow, hand and umbrella. I'm hurt and bruised all over, and stayed a bit winy all day (no worries, mini-me's just fine).

Carolin Weinkopf, Jewish Cemetary, Berlin, Graveyard
Carolin Weinkopf, Jewish Cemetary, Berlin, Graveyard
Carolin Weinkopf, Jewish Cemetary, Berlin, Graveyard
Carolin Weinkopf, Jewish Cemetary, Berlin, Graveyard
Carolin Weinkopf, Jewish Cemetary, Berlin, Graveyard
Carolin Weinkopf, Jewish Cemetary, Berlin, Graveyard
Carolin Weinkopf, Jewish Cemetary, Berlin, Graveyard
Carolin Weinkopf, Jewish Cemetary, Berlin, Graveyard
All photos: Carolin Weinkopf via iPhone



BUY PRINTS.
Events.
Exhibitons.
Featured.
Headshots.
Inspirations.
iPhone Diaries.
Macedonia.
Mama Content
Mini-Me.
Morocco.
Nepal.
New York.
Norway.
On the run.
People.
... more
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog