ICH SEH DAS SO. ICH SEH DAS SO.: Oh Fog.
 

16
Dec
2013

Oh Fog.

Carolin Weinkopf, Winter, Storm, Window, Berlin, Germany, Fog

Carolin Weinkopf

Time is running, we're battling sickness and lack of sleep, juggling daily errands, work and life as good as possible, it's as chaotic as it can be - but especially in this cold, stormy, foggy weather that makes me thoughful and melancholic, I am thankful for a lot of things that have gone well this year. And there's a tiny trooper reminding me daily what we fight for, and hey, that's the best proof that life is great after all. I have big plans for the next year and am grateful for the last, even though things aren't always as perfect, that's something I've had to learn in the past months.

I am taking off to see the grandparents this week and we'll spend New Year's in Switzerland, and as always I might be pretty much offline during the holidays because my mom refuses to get wi-fi (though we're thinking of solving that issue this year, shhhhh!).

Last week I went to take pictures in my favourite weather, fog (!) at the Holiday Market next to Alexa in Mitte. What a magical scenery, almost like Skopje, a bit. I hope you all have a wonderful holiday season. All I want for Christmas is SLEEP! ♥

Carolin Weinkopf, Weihnachtsmarkt, Christmas Market, Holiday Market, Berlin, Germany, Fog
Carolin Weinkopf, Weihnachtsmarkt, Christmas Market, Holiday Market, Berlin, Germany, Fog
Carolin Weinkopf, Weihnachtsmarkt, Christmas Market, Holiday Market, Berlin, Germany, Fog
Carolin Weinkopf, Weihnachtsmarkt, Christmas Market, Holiday Market, Berlin, Germany, Fog
Carolin Weinkopf, Weihnachtsmarkt, Christmas Market, Holiday Market, Berlin, Germany, Fog
Carolin Weinkopf, Weihnachtsmarkt, Christmas Market, Holiday Market, Berlin, Germany, Fog
Carolin Weinkopf, Weihnachtsmarkt, Christmas Market, Holiday Market, Berlin, Germany, Fog
All photos: Carolin Weinkopf


BUY PRINTS.
Events.
Exhibitons.
Featured.
Headshots.
Inspirations.
iPhone Diaries.
Macedonia.
Mama Content
Mini-Me.
Morocco.
Nepal.
New York.
Norway.
On the run.
People.
... more
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog