ICH SEH DAS SO. ICH SEH DAS SO.: Knock-out.
 

16
Aug
2012

Knock-out.

It's week 34 and today I collapsed during my acupuncture session. And I didn't sleep all night. I cooked a kick-ass vegetable soup but couldn't really eat any of it. As I am writing this, mini-me is trying to kick the macbook off of my belly. WTF?!

Carolin Weinkopf
Carolin Weinkopf
Carolin Weinkopf
Carolin Weinkopf
Carolin Weinkopf
All photos: Carolin Weinkopf via iPhone

Linka (guest) - Thu Aug 16, 22:54

Dang, that doesn't sound fun at all. I have been having issues with my sciatic nerve too. Have you seen an osteopath? I hope mini you starts to chill out a little bit. Sending strength & love to you!

careaux - Thu Aug 16, 23:00

thank you linka!

i really think (hope!!) this is a temporary weakness reminding me to slow down a bit - and not a taste of the next six weeks ;) and mini-me will hopefully grow out of his kicking size - won't he?!
careaux - Thu Aug 16, 23:06

and ps....

i got an appointment for acupuncture first so i thought i'd give it a try. i do have a backup appointment with an osteopath next week though. how about you?

BUY PRINTS.
Events.
Exhibitons.
Featured.
Headshots.
Inspirations.
iPhone Diaries.
Macedonia.
Mama Content
Mini-Me.
Morocco.
Nepal.
New York.
Norway.
On the run.
People.
... more
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog