ICH SEH DAS SO. ICH SEH DAS SO.: Mini-Me.
 

21
Mar
2012

Mini-Me.

Maybe I secretly do have an idea what kept me from posting and writing for the past weeks... I just couldn't have kept it a secret.

It's incredibly hard to imagine and looking into the mirror I can hardly tell myself, but there's a baby in my belly, growing rapidly.

This wasn't planned and really surprised and confused me when we found out the day I went to Macedonia weeks ago, but by now the thought brings nothing but a big smile to my face. My bellybutton started sticking out a bit a few days ago and yesterday the doctor said we'll be alright.

The past weeks have been exhausting, but I'm glad that mini-me has already gotten a taste of Turkey, Macedonia, Israel and Palestine and has met such incredible people by the tiny age of 12 weeks. I can only hope that everything stays as uncomplicated and relaxing as it's been so far. I can't wait to see my belly grow. This is beyond exciting.

12ssw

m. (guest) - Fri Mar 23, 19:15

glückwunsch!

wie wunderbar!


BUY PRINTS.
Events.
Exhibitons.
Featured.
Headshots.
Inspirations.
iPhone Diaries.
Macedonia.
Mama Content
Mini-Me.
Morocco.
Nepal.
New York.
Norway.
On the run.
People.
... more
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog