ICH SEH DAS SO. ICH SEH DAS SO.: The last days of summer.
 

3
Sep
2010

The last days of summer.

Summer is almost over now. While I was traveling for two months straight, time knocked me out, grinded me through the mill, took me some of my dearest things in life and spit me out again.

For the next few weeks I promised myself not to get on a plane, to concentrate on the important and to find myself again. Because somewhere, during this summer, I lost my mind on the road.

Carolin Weinkopf, Macedonia, summer
Carolin Weinkopf, Macedonia, summer
Carolin Weinkopf, Macedonia, summer
Carolin Weinkopf, Macedonia, summer
Carolin Weinkopf, Macedonia, summer
Carolin Weinkopf, Macedonia, summer
Carolin Weinkopf, Macedonia, summer
All photos: Carolin Weinkopf


BUY PRINTS.
Events.
Exhibitons.
Featured.
Headshots.
Inspirations.
iPhone Diaries.
Macedonia.
Mama Content
Mini-Me.
Morocco.
Nepal.
New York.
Norway.
On the run.
People.
... more
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog