ICH SEH DAS SO. ICH SEH DAS SO.: Lydia Schamschula.
 

9
Apr
2012

Lydia Schamschula.

Back in the days when i was still studying and planning on becoming a journalist or a polician or both, I met >>Lydia<< on a film set during one of my first serious photography jobs, for MySpace Germany. She loved the photos I took of her and contacted me weeks later if I could take some serious headshots of her. Of course I could, and the pictures were the beginning of a long tradition of actor's photos I've taken over the past years. Lydia's from 2008 were still >>some of my favourites<< when she recently asked me to do it all over again.

I truly love these photos and the day walking around, loughing and chatting made me, once again, realize how much I love my job and everything that's related to it. Thanks for a wonderful day and a great set of new portraits, Lydia.

Carolin Weinkopf, Lydia Schamschula, actress, actor, headshot, headshots, Berlin, portraits
Carolin Weinkopf, Lydia Schamschula, actress, actor, headshot, headshots, Berlin, portraits
Carolin Weinkopf, Lydia Schamschula, actress, actor, headshot, headshots, Berlin, portraits
Carolin Weinkopf, Lydia Schamschula, actress, actor, headshot, headshots, Berlin, portraits
Carolin Weinkopf, Lydia Schamschula, actress, actor, headshot, headshots, Berlin, portraits
Carolin Weinkopf, Lydia Schamschula, actress, actor, headshot, headshots, Berlin, portraits
Carolin Weinkopf, Lydia Schamschula, actress, actor, headshot, headshots, Berlin, portraits
Carolin Weinkopf, Lydia Schamschula, actress, actor, headshot, headshots, Berlin, portraits
Carolin Weinkopf, Lydia Schamschula, actress, actor, headshot, headshots, Berlin, portraits
All photos: Carolin Weinkopf


BUY PRINTS.
Events.
Exhibitons.
Featured.
Headshots.
Inspirations.
iPhone Diaries.
Macedonia.
Mama Content
Mini-Me.
Morocco.
Nepal.
New York.
Norway.
On the run.
People.
... more
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog