ICH SEH DAS SO. ICH SEH DAS SO.: On the run.
 

10
Feb
2012

On the run.

Today I had to do some errands around Berlin. This is what remains.

Carolin Weinkopf, iPhone
Carolin Weinkopf, iPhone
Carolin Weinkopf, iPhone
Carolin Weinkopf, iPhone
All Photos: Carolin Weinkopf via iPhone


becca (guest) - Fri Feb 10, 18:46

which apps do you use?

careaux - Fri Feb 10, 19:08

Apps.

Hey, I photograph with Camera+ and edit most with it (I like it because you can adjust the strength of the filters, so it's not super-over-done). For last touch-ups or borders I use PS Express or CameraBag.
careaux - Fri Feb 10, 19:13

I actually wish there was a way to build your own filters, I don't like the color-tinting most app-filters put into your photo.

BUY PRINTS.
Events.
Exhibitons.
Featured.
Headshots.
Inspirations.
iPhone Diaries.
Macedonia.
Mama Content
Mini-Me.
Morocco.
Nepal.
New York.
Norway.
On the run.
People.
... more
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog