ICH SEH DAS SO. ICH SEH DAS SO.: Life lately. 4/52
 

28
Jan
2014

Life lately. 4/52

This week I left my Kiez a couple of times, visited some dear friends in Potsdam, got my hair cut, had great food (>>more here<<) and did some wonderful jobs. I love the weather, even though mini-me contaminated me with another cold. Life is good. But I miss N., who left us lonesome here for a few weeks. My props go out to all single parents out there. You are the true heroes of humanity.

Carolin Weinkopf, iPhone Diaries, Diary, iPhonography
Carolin Weinkopf, iPhone Diaries, Diary, iPhonography
Carolin Weinkopf, iPhone Diaries, Diary, iPhonography
Carolin Weinkopf, iPhone Diaries, Diary, iPhonography
Carolin Weinkopf, iPhone Diaries, Diary, iPhonography
Carolin Weinkopf, iPhone Diaries, Diary, iPhonography
Carolin Weinkopf, iPhone Diaries, Diary, iPhonography
Carolin Weinkopf, iPhone Diaries, Diary, iPhonography
Carolin Weinkopf, iPhone Diaries, Diary, iPhonography
Carolin Weinkopf, iPhone Diaries, Diary, iPhonography
Carolin Weinkopf, iPhone Diaries, Diary, iPhonography
Carolin Weinkopf, iPhone Diaries, Diary, iPhonography
Carolin Weinkopf, iPhone Diaries, Diary, iPhonography
Carolin Weinkopf, iPhone Diaries, Diary, iPhonography
Carolin Weinkopf, iPhone Diaries, Diary, iPhonography
Carolin Weinkopf, iPhone Diaries, Diary, iPhonography
All photos: Carolin Weinkopf via iPhone


BUY PRINTS.
Events.
Exhibitons.
Featured.
Headshots.
Inspirations.
iPhone Diaries.
Macedonia.
Mama Content
Mini-Me.
Morocco.
Nepal.
New York.
Norway.
On the run.
People.
... more
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog