ICH SEH DAS SO. ICH SEH DAS SO.: Nepal: Khem Raj Bhandari.
 

2
Nov
2011

Nepal: Khem Raj Bhandari.

The past days I spent with this wonderful guy to make an audio slideshow for the CIM returning experts programme. One of the highlights was a badminton session before dawn - and since I didn't use most of these photos for the slideshow, I thought I could share a few of these. Dhanyabad, Khem. I had a great time.

Carolin Weinkopf, Nepal, Kathmandu
Carolin Weinkopf, Nepal, Kathmandu
Carolin Weinkopf, Nepal, Kathmandu
Carolin Weinkopf, Nepal, Kathmandu
Carolin Weinkopf, Nepal, Kathmandu
Carolin Weinkopf, Nepal, Kathmandu
Carolin Weinkopf, Nepal, Kathmandu
All photos: Carolin Weinkopf


BUY PRINTS.
Events.
Exhibitons.
Featured.
Headshots.
Inspirations.
iPhone Diaries.
Macedonia.
Mama Content
Mini-Me.
Morocco.
Nepal.
New York.
Norway.
On the run.
People.
... more
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog