ICH SEH DAS SO. ICH SEH DAS SO.: Morocco: Stress.
 

12
Oct
2011

Morocco: Stress.

Carolin Weinkopf, Morocco, Marokko

I have so many things in my mind to say and to share about Morocco, but my schedule is just not allowing any reflection time right now. I have about a million jobs to finish before I leave to Oman for a week on thursday and from there to Nepal for three weeks. I'm planning to see the desert and to climb Mount Everest (or at least part of it) before I come back and hope to finally find some rest in Berlin.

I have a few deadlines this weekend - bare with me until then for more of Morocco. I'll try to post at least some pictures now, I promise. x

Carolin Weinkopf, Morocco, Marokko
All photos: Carolin Weinkopf



BUY PRINTS.
Events.
Exhibitons.
Featured.
Headshots.
Inspirations.
iPhone Diaries.
Macedonia.
Mama Content
Mini-Me.
Morocco.
Nepal.
New York.
Norway.
On the run.
People.
... more
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog