ICH SEH DAS SO. ICH SEH DAS SO.: Good-Bye, Morocco.
 

6
Oct
2011

Good-Bye, Morocco.

I'm leaving tomorrow super-early for my last photo-appointment in Casablanca hoping to catch my flight right after. I'm leaving with positive, yet split emotions, which I have to reflect in the next days and weeks - when I will also finally (bare with me!) write about my experiences in the Royaume, accompanied by many photos.

After a last hyper-tanning session on the rooftop and a little stroll through the city, tonight in Rabat is safed for food and wine with my acqaitances, who could not have been any better here. Ma'a s-salâma, al-maghrib. Je reviendrais (in schā' Allāh).

Carolin Weinkopf, Marokko, Kamel, camel, GIZ, GTZ
Photo: Carolin Weinkopf



BUY PRINTS.
Events.
Exhibitons.
Featured.
Headshots.
Inspirations.
iPhone Diaries.
Macedonia.
Mama Content
Mini-Me.
Morocco.
Nepal.
New York.
Norway.
On the run.
People.
... more
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog