ICH SEH DAS SO. ICH SEH DAS SO.: Inspiration: Philippe Petit.
 

28
Aug
2011

Inspiration: Philippe Petit.

Carolin Weinkopf, Philippe Petit, Man on Wire

(Listen to the right music: "Gymnopédie No. 1" by Erik Satie)

A few days ago I couldn't sleep at night and zapped through television. I accidently got tangled in a wonderful documentary called "Man on Wire" telling the story of French wire dancer Philippe Petit dancing on a wire between the towers of World Trade Center in New York in 1974 (also known as "Le coup").

So Beautiful. No more to say. If I wasn't clumsy as I am, I would start doing this as well.

Carolin Weinkopf, Philippe Petit, Man on Wire

Carolin Weinkopf, Philippe Petit, Man on Wire
Photos: outnow.ch, davidbarb.files.wordpress.com


BUY PRINTS.
Events.
Exhibitons.
Featured.
Headshots.
Inspirations.
iPhone Diaries.
Macedonia.
Mama Content
Mini-Me.
Morocco.
Nepal.
New York.
Norway.
On the run.
People.
... more
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog