ICH SEH DAS SO. ICH SEH DAS SO.: Oman.
 

16
Aug
2011

Oman.

photocasedfbap68652486242b1
Photo: Photocase/spaeterson, editing by me.

It's my time of big surprises, still can't believe it - but it looks like September and October might become some really awesome months.

After I'll be in Morocco traveling around working from September 12 - 30, I will go to Oman (!) for a weekend job, then try to see a bit more there (any recommendations here?!) and try to take a flight to Kathmandu to pick up Nicolas and finally see some more of Nepal's mountains and countryside...

Still can't believe how much I love my job. Yay! (My dad calls it "escapism"...)

Oh - I also applied for the >>Sigma Our World Tour<< to travel around 50 countries in 50 weeks. No way for you to actively help me this time - but you can press your thumbs or include me in your prayers.

(c) SIGMA
Graphic: Sigma



BUY PRINTS.
Events.
Exhibitons.
Featured.
Headshots.
Inspirations.
iPhone Diaries.
Macedonia.
Mama Content
Mini-Me.
Morocco.
Nepal.
New York.
Norway.
On the run.
People.
... more
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog