ICH SEH DAS SO. ICH SEH DAS SO.: Inspiration: Frau Grau Δ.
 

8
Jul
2011

Inspiration: Frau Grau Δ.

I don't remember how I found >>Frau Grau<<, a young "illustratesse" who lives and works in Berlin (and currently is under maintenance).

I love her illustrations, her birds, her triangles, her photos (!) and I especially love her cat. Mrs. Grau, if I grow up one day and get rich, I will buy all of your artwork. I'm serious. And I will steal your cat.

Carolin Weinkopf, Frau Grau
Carolin Weinkopf, Frau Grau
Carolin Weinkopf, Frau Grau
Carolin Weinkopf, Frau Grau
Carolin Weinkopf, Frau Grau
Carolin Weinkopf, Frau Grau
Carolin Weinkopf, Frau Grau
Carolin Weinkopf, Frau Grau
Carolin Weinkopf, Frau Grau
Carolin Weinkopf, Frau Grau
All Art&Photos: Frau Grau


t. (guest) - Mon Jul 11, 16:46

im ersten moment erinnert sich mich gesichtlich an lisa rank, seltsam!


BUY PRINTS.
Events.
Exhibitons.
Featured.
Headshots.
Inspirations.
iPhone Diaries.
Macedonia.
Mama Content
Mini-Me.
Morocco.
Nepal.
New York.
Norway.
On the run.
People.
... more
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog