ICH SEH DAS SO. ICH SEH DAS SO.: Good-bye ICH SEH DAS SO.
 

13
Jul
2014

Good-bye ICH SEH DAS SO.

You probably have seen this coming. It is time. It's out of date, it doesn't look all that pretty anymore, and I am losing track of all the spam I've got in the comment-box every day. I am burying this blog here and today, and there will be no more posts on this site. From now until forever you can find my blog and my portfolio page on my website: >>carolinweinkopf.de<<.

So excited I finally did this, and so proud I've done this all by myself. I am still fixing a few bugs, but I love it already. Thank you to all of you for the great support over the past years and I hope to see you >>on the other side<<.



Carolin Weinkopf, Berlin, Skyline
Photo: Carolin Weinkopf


BUY PRINTS.
Events.
Exhibitons.
Featured.
Headshots.
Inspirations.
iPhone Diaries.
Macedonia.
Mama Content
Mini-Me.
Morocco.
Nepal.
New York.
Norway.
On the run.
People.
... more
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog